Where to Watch Summer Game Fest 2022

Summer Game Fest has returned and with it comes plenty of video game announcements! Everything is going to kickoff today, June 9, (2 PM Eastern, 8 PM CEST) with one big show that is expected to last around 90 minutes. We’ve been told it will feature a couple of new game announcements, and the usual surprises, so you won’t want to miss out! If you aren’t able to watch it though, we’ll be covering all the fun here right on Out of Games.

You can catch all the action live on their official channels on:

What’s Happening After the Show?

After the show kicks off the event, we’ve got iam8bit and Double Fine Productions going live with their own show titled “Day of the Devs” which is a big indie showcase. The stream will be on the same channels listed above.

We’ve also got, later in the day, Devolver Digital with their usual quirky stream that’ll feature their own game announcements. You can catch that on TwitchGaming starting at 6 PM Eastern (Midnight CEST, June 10)


We can’t wait to see what Summer Game Fest brings this year. You can check out the official site for a full schedule of events and be sure to keep your eyes on Out of Games (on Twitter too).