Bluetracker

Tracks Blizzard employees across various accounts.


Rogue last set got concoctions. At their base level they are comparable to cards of the same cost (Deadly Shot, Arcane Intellect, etc.) They then get an additional upside when combined, and can be cheated out. Riffs are over costed and are only good when combined AND on Finale. https://t.co/DMJbjVWo5R

Rogue last set got concoctions. At their base level they are comparable to cards of the same cost (Deadly Shot, Arcane Intellect, etc.) They then get an additional upside when combined, and can be cheated out. Riffs are over costed and are only good when combined AND on Finale. https://t.co/DMJbjVWo5R

  • ZeddyHS

    Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
    Rogue last set got concoctions. At their base level they are comparable to cards of the same cost (Deadly Shot, Arcane Intellect, etc.) They then get an additional upside when combined, and can be cheated out. Riffs are over costed and are only good when combined AND on Finale. https://t.co/DMJbjVWo5R
    • Alucard_bu

      Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
      @ZeddyHS Can you have only one finale effect in a turn?
      • Alucard_bu

        Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
        @ZeddyHS I’m asking because rogue could still crap on this rule if it didn’t work. 🙂
        • CroqueHs

          Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
          @Alucard_bu @ZeddyHS pretty sure the condition is only that you have 0 mana after playing the card, so cards reduced to 0 should still be able to activate finale, or you could coin and play a 1 cost card etc
          • Lofilordhs

            Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
            @CroqueHs @Alucard_bu @ZeddyHS From the programming i would say yes if empty mana and last card is final then effect.
            • gtluizmoratelli

              Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
              @Lofilordhs @CroqueHs @Alucard_bu @ZeddyHS "A bonus if this spends all your remaining Mana." IDK, but from the text seems that you NEED to spend mana, 0 mana seems to not be "spend".
              • CroqueHs

                Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
                @gtluizmoratelli @Lofilordhs @Alucard_bu @ZeddyHS doubt it, but we will need to play the cards to be sure.
                • gtluizmoratelli

                  Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
                  @CroqueHs @Lofilordhs @Alucard_bu @ZeddyHS maybe @MyntyPhresh @SongbirdCora @Celestalon or someone could help us :P
                  • MyntyPhresh

                    Posted 2 years, 8 months ago (Source)
                    @gtluizmoratelli @CroqueHs @Lofilordhs @Alucard_bu @ZeddyHS @SongbirdCora @Celestalon Functionally its just checking if your mana is 0 So if you play a bunch of 0 mana finales when youre at 0 mana, they all trigger



Tweet