Blizzard has announced what's next for World of Warcraft - The Worldsoul Saga. The experiences will be delivered a bit faster than we were used to.

World of Warcraft: The War Within

The first expansion in the Worldsoul Saga is The War Within.

  • Ancient cultures like the earthen and nerubians.
  • The nerubians are being lead by Xal'atath.
  • Azj-kahet zone
  • Isle of Dorn zone
  • The Ringing Deeps zone
  • Hallowfall zone
  • "Delves" is a new mechanic that is for 1-5 players.
  • "Warband" share your transmog, and banks with your characters.
  • "Hero Talents"
    • Dark Ranger
    • Farseer
  • Earthen Allied Race
  • Dragonflying everywhere!

World of Warcraft: Midnight

The second expansion in the Worldsoul Saga is Midnight.

  • Returning the old world - Quel'Thalas
  • The void has invaded azeroth, looking to destroying the Sunwell.
  • Reunite the elven tribes of Azeroth.
  • Banish the shadow forever.

World of Warcraft: The Last Titan

The third expansion in the Worldsoul Saga is The Last Titan.

  • Returning to the old world - Northrend.
  • Ulduar! The return of the Titans of Azeroth.
  • Uncover a conspiracy that stretches through the history of the world.
  • Challenges everything we know about the titans and the true nature of Azeroth.

BlizzCon 2023 on Out of Games

We're diving into the depths of BlizzCon! Here's everything you want to see!

Bonus Task: Comment on any of our BlizzCon 2023 coverage and earn a site title next week - "BlizzCon 2023"